Home » Word Press » Gallery Bundle Addons for Visual Composer (Add-ons)

Gallery Bundle Addons for Visual Composer (Add-ons)

Gallery Bundle Addons for Visual Composer (Add-ons).

You can create responsive galleries with this addons package deal. 10 distinctive and surprising Visual Composer addons integrated this package deal and they’ll be spice up your site.

Free Item Support

  • Free improve on http://themeofwp.com/support/

Documentation

  • You can to find eachbundle documentation within the zip folder.

Visual Composer Bundle List

  • Video Gallery Pro – https://codecanyon.net/item/video-gallery-pro-addon-for-visual-composer/20076862
  • Mega Gallery – https://codecanyon.net/item/mega-gallery-addon-for-visual-composer/19633891
  • Animated Canvas – https://codecanyon.net/item/animated-canvas-addon-for-visual-composer/18395563
  • Clean Team Showcase – https://codecanyon.net/item/clean-team-showcase-addon-for-visual-composer/18357243
  • Expandable Portfolio Gallery – https://codecanyon.net/item/expandable-portfolio-gallery-addon-for-visual-composer/18308313
  • 3-d Project List – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-project-list-addon-for-visual-composer/18187953
  • Image Hover Effects – https://codecanyon.net/item/image-hover-effects-addon-for-visual-composer/18056770
  • Hexagon Grid Gallery – https://codecanyon.net/item/hexagon-grid-gallery-addon-for-visual-composer/17962413
  • Mosaic Gallery – https://codecanyon.net/item/mosaic-gallery-addon-for-visual-composer/14951689
  • Expandable Gallery – https://codecanyon.net/item/expandable-gallery-addon-for-visual-composer/14880231

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (newest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Initial Release ( Sep-20-2017 )

Check Also

Santa Claus Game   Unity Android Game Template (Games)

Santa Claus Game – Unity Android Game Template (Games)

Santa Claus Game – Unity Android Game Template (Games). Build your individual Santa Claus Game. …